Live In London
1 Metal Gods
 2 Heading Out To The Highway
 3 Grinder
 4 Touch Of Evil
 5 Blood Stained
 6 Victim Of Changes
 7 The Sentinel
 8 One On One
 9 Running Wild
10 Ripper
11 Diamonds & Rust
12 Feed On Me
13 Green Manalishi
14 Beyond The Realms Of Death
15 Burn In Hell
16 Hell Is Home
17 Breaking The Law
18 Desert Plains
19 You've Got Another Thing Coming
20 Turbo Lover
21 Painkiller
22 Hellion/Electric Eye
23 United
24 Living After Midnight
25 Hell Bent For Leather
Engineer: Will Shapland.
Recorded on the Sanctuary Mobile at the Brixton Academy,London,England
on December 19, 2001.
Mixed by Sean Lynch at Sphere Studios, London, England.
Mastered at The Townhouse with Tim Burrell.
Ripper Owens - lead vocals
Glenn Tipton - lead guitars
K.K. Downing - lead guitars
Ian Hill - bass guitar
Scott Travis - drums

      Тексты песен Rolling St

    Judas Priest - Nostradamus
    Написать администратору сайта

    Тексты песен Judas Pries1 Тексты песен Judas Pries2 Тексты песен Judas Pries3 MEET THE NEW BOY Перевод песен Judas Pries Тексты песен Rolling Stones Тексты песен Rolling Stones S

    Blog Judas Priest

    Встреча K.K. Downing с фэнами.

Хард рок портал Judas Priest. 2008 © 2020